Members

Olene A. Albertson  olenea@aol.com
Martha Allen  mallen226@gmail.com
Mary Allen  maryballen1@gmail.com
Mary C. Andrews  marandart@cox.net
Sarah Andrews sandrews@woodrowwilsonhouse.org
Terry Anstrom tanstrom@cox.net
Judy Antico Judy Antico  pantico@mindspring.com
Neyla Arnas watercolorsbyneyla@hotmail.com
Amy Arons  amy5111@aol.com
Beth Ayres  ayresb@ayreslawgroup.com
Helen Dilley Barsalou  DilleyArts@cox.net   http://web.mac.com/dilleyarts
Brenda Barthell  bcbarthell43@gmail.com   www.brendabarthell.com
Karen Beach redcloverdesign@comcast.net
Connie Boland  bcboland@aol.com
Carol Bouville  cbouville@aol.com
Sharon McKittrick Boyle  mckboyle24@gmail.com
Susan Bradley  sushski@aol.com
Gwendolyn C. Bragg  gwenbragg@aol.com
Toni Bragg ToniBraggArt@gmail.com
Marsha Brown  mlb_art@comcast.net
Nancy Brown  nancywbrown@aol.com    www.nancybrownart.com
Chica  Brunsvold, AWS, NWS  chicabrunsvold@gmail.com   http://www.chicabrunsvold.com/
Mary Ruth Buchness  buchness600@earthlink.net
Ellen Burgoyne  ellen@burgoyne.net
Deborah Brisker Burk  debby@artvistas.com
Janice Burns janhburns@berkeley.edu
Suzanne Burton  sueburtonwash@gmail.com
Heather Mackay Butler  heathermbutler@earthlink.net
Betty Calabria  bettycalabria@hughes.net
Nellie Chao  NellieChao@gmail.com
Gina P. Clapp  ginart@verizon.net
Jim Cobren jcobren@cox.net
Deborah Cohan  deborahcohan@yahoo.com 
Elizabeth  Collard fleur-de-lisstudio@comcast.net
Rachel B. Collins  rbcollinsart@yahoo.com  www.rachelcollinsart.com
Shelby Conley  shelbyconley@gmail.com
Deborah Conn  deborahconn@verizon.net  http://www.deborahconn.com/
Jane McElvany Coonce Jane.Coonce@verizon.net  www.jmcelvany.com
Lassie L. Corbett tripllcorbett@verizon.net http://www.lassiecorbettart.com/
Anne Corson  annecorson1@gmail.com
Eleanor Cox  eleanorcox@verizon.net  www.eleanorcox.com
Joan L. Crane 
Francesca Creo portfolioarts@aol.com
Leigh Culver leigh.culver@gmail.com
Betsy LeBleu Curry  jbcurry@verizon.net
Sally Davies  sallyjkdavies@hotmail.com
Nancy Murphree Davis  nancy.murphree.davis@gmail.com
Roberta  Day  rdaymell@msn.com
M. V. Dehejia  mdehejia@gmail.com
Ellen Delaney edelaney2@verizon.net
Tricia DeWeese  Triciadeweese@verizon.net
Jacquelyn Dinora  jdinora@comcast.net
Prudence Waugh Donovan  prudence_donovan@comcast.net
William Doying  cwdoying@aol.com
Peggy-Ann K. Duke  jimduke13@verizon.net
Bernice B. Duval  bbduvall.art@starpower.net
Muriel Ebitz  ebitzm@verizon.net
Mary Eggers eggersm@ix.netcom.com  www.maryeggers.com
Deb Marshall Elliott  dmelliott@cox.net 
Ruth Ensley  rensleyart@verizon.net
Anita Epstein  akepstein3555@gmail.com  
Marcia Gladsky Esquibel esquibel@starpower.net
Marilyn Feldman  feldmanz@verizon.net
Virginia Fernbach  LVFern@aol.com
Donna Finnegan  finneganjd@verizon.net 
Laura Loree Fisher lgfisherart@gmail.com  loreegerardfisher.com
Natalie Fleming  n.j.fleming@att.net
Janet J. Ford   janfordart@aol.com www.janfordart.com
Yolanda Frederikse, NWS  HYFRED@verizon.net
Catherine Fuller  cfuller432@aol.com
Leigh Fulton LFULTON@skadden.com
Betty Ganley  bettyganley@hotmail.com
Cathleen F. Gardner  gardnercf@gmail.com
Carolyn Grossé Gawarecki, NWS  grosseart@cox.net
Lieta Gerson lietaG30@yahoo.com
Jean K. Gill, AWS,NWS  Jandsgill@aol.com  www.jeankgill.com
David Gillenwater  david.gillenwater@cox.net
Lisa Gillispie  lisagillispie@earthlink.net
Jann Gilmore  jhgilmoreart@aol.com
Pat Givens givenspatricia@sc.rr.com
Jeff Gorrell  jgorrell@gmu.edu
Jane Gott janegott@verizon.net
Judie Gray judiesbulldog5500@verizon.net
Linda Griffin lindag6@me.com http://www.lindagriffin.com/
Miki Guilmain  guilmain@cox.net
Debra Halprin  halprinart@aol.com  http://www.halprinart.com/
Tara Hamilton  tarahamilton@comcast.net
Margitta Hanff  marhanff@cox.net
Judy Hanks-Henn  jhankshenn@earthlink.net
Jack Harding hardingarts@gmail.com
Virginia Hayward  vkhayward@cox.net   www.vkhayward.com
Robert Henry  rah135@aol.com
Lorrie Herman  lahermanart@cox.net   www.lorrieherman.com
Susan Herron  sherronart@yahoo.com
Christine A. Heyse  christineheyse@verizon.net http://www.christineheyse.com/
Sandra Hill  shill495@gmail.com
Catherine Hillis  catherine.h.hillis@gmail.com   http://www.catherinehillis.com/
Kathryn Grill Hoeppel  kathryn@grillgraphicdesign.com    http://www.hoeppelfinearts.com/
Elaine Hoffman  elaineshoffman47@gmail.com
Linda S. Holz  eandlholz@verizon.net
Margaret Huddy   mthuddy@gmail.com
Kathleen Hurst  kthompsonhurst@yahoo.com
Juliya Ivanilova  jivanilova@gmail.com
Noreen Janus  norejanus@gmail.com
LK Jeffers  lkjeffers@gmail.com
Kaye Jones  dk.jones@verizon.net
Jane S. Jordan  janemcnivenjordan@gmail.com 
Alice F. Kale  alicekaleartist@yahoo.com
Monna Kauppinen  
Graciela Keane gckeane@hotmail.com
Dell Keathley  dellkeathley@verizon.net
Brenda Will Kidera  brendakidera@gmail.com  www.kiderafineart.com
Pat King  bob_patking@verizon.net
Joan C. Kirk   agkll@aol.com 
Linda Kirvan  lhkirvan@aol.com
Yolanda Koh yolandakoh@comcast.net   picasaweb.google.com/yolanda.koh/BrushPoetI?feat=email#
Teresa Kramer  TRSK4@aol.com
Angela Lacy  alacy1130@gmail.com
Charlotte Landis landiscf@comcast.net
Christine Lashley  lashleys@mail.com  http://www.christinelashley.com/
Amanda Lee  amanda_lee@mail.com
Wan Lee  wanhoilee@aol.com
Marta Legeckis  morkaleg@yahoo.com
Pat Leibowitz  pleibowitz@yahoo.com
Laura Lemley  lauralemley@comcast.net
Trudy Levy   trudy@trudylevy.com 
Cindi Lewis cindilewisart@gmail.com
Barry Lindley  lindleybd@gmail.com
Roberta P. Lintner 
Gloria Blasz Logan  gloria.logan@mac.com
Joan M. Lok  joan@radiantbrush.com
Ruth E. Lotz  RUTHELLO@comcast.net
Virginia Luster  ginlstr@aol.com
Meg Mackenzie  megmackenzie1@verizon.net
Linda Maldonado  lindamaldonado@aol.com  www.lindamaldonado.com
Barbara J. Maloney  bjmaloney60@gmail.com
Lauren Marcott  edandI@mac.com 
Marni Maree  mmaree@cox.net  http://www.marnimaree.com/
Yoshimi S. Matsukata  yoshimi2@verizon.net
Judelle McArdle judy.mcardle@lifeanswers.com
Emilie McBride  edm3704@aol.com
Loy McGaughy  mcgaughy2@verizon.net
Marilyn Milici  mjmilici@aol.com
Harris C. Miller  hcmcmiller@verizon.net  www.harrismillerart.com 
Miyoko Mizuno  
Judith Montoya  judith_montoya@hotmail.com
Jamaliah Morais  jgmartist@aol.com  http://www.jamaliahmorais.com/
Sydney Morgan  smorgan73@nc.rr.com  http://www.sydneymorgangalleries.com/
Elinor Morley  elinormorley@gmail.com
Susan Moses mosesfineart@gmail.com  moseswatercolors.weebly.com.
Hernan Murno  h_murno@yahoo.com
Connie Salerno Narro  acnarro@ngti.com

more