.

Members

Olene A. Albertson  olenea@aol.com
Martha Allen  mallen226@gmail.com
Mary Allen  maryballen1@gmail.com
Mary C. Andrews  marandart@cox.net
Sarah Andrews sandrews@woodrowwilsonhouse.org
Terry Anstrom Tanstrom48@gmail.com
Judy Antico anticopj5@earthlink.net
Neyla Arnas watercolorsbyneyla@hotmail.com
Beth Ayres  ayresb@ayreslawgroup.com
Brenda Barthell  bcbarthell43@gmail.com   www.brendabarthell.com
Karen Beach karenredclover@gmail.com
Noreen Brunini nobrunini@gmail.com
Sharon McKittrick Boyle  mckboyle24@gmail.com
Diana Bozza dfbozza@gmail.com
Susan Bradley  sushski@aol.com
Gwendolyn C. Bragg  gwenbragg@aol.com
Marsha Brown  mlb_art@comcast.net
Chica  Brunsvold, AWS, NWS  chicabrunsvold@gmail.com   http://www.chicabrunsvold.com/
Mary Ruth Buchness  buchness600@earthlink.net
Deborah Brisker Burk  debby@artvistas.com
Janice Burns janhburns2@gmail.com
Cecilia Capestany  ccapestany@gmail.com www.ceciliacapestany.com
Marshall Carolus marshallcarolus@aol.com
Linda Daniels Cermak  unclegorn@gmail.com
Penny Champagne penny.champagne@yahoo.com
Nellie Chao  NellieChao@gmail.com
Jim Cobren jcobren@cox.net
Deborah Cohan  deborahcohan@yahoo.com 
Elizabeth  Collard fleur-de-lisstudio@comcast.net
Rachel B. Collins  rbcollinsart@yahoo.com  www.rachelcollinsart.com
Shelby Conley  shelbyconley@gmail.com
Deborah Conn  deborahconn@verizon.net  http://www.deborahconn.com/
Jane McElvany Coonce Jane.Coonce@verizon.net  www.jmcelvany.com
Lassie L. Corbett tripllcorbett@verizon.net http://www.lassiecorbettart.com/
Anne Cordes  cordes.anne@gmail.com
Anne Corson  annecorson1@gmail.com
Eleanor Cox  eleanorcox@verizon.net  www.eleanorcox.com
Leigh Culver leigh.culver@gmail.com
Betsy LeBleu Curry  jbcurry@verizon.net
Roberta  Day  rdaymell@msn.com
M. V. Dehejia  mdehejia@gmail.com
Francoise Dickson cathare5003@gmail.com 
Stacy Diem  pharm122622@yahoo.com
William Doying  cwdoying@aol.com
Janice Ducharme jan_ducharme@verizon.net
Bernice B. Duvall bbd.art@verizon.net
Muriel Ebitz  ebitzm@verizon.net
Mary Eggers eggersm@ix.netcom.com  www.maryeggers.com
Deb Marshall Elliott  dmelliott@cox.net 
Ruth Ensley  rensleyart@verizon.net 
Marilyn Feldman  feldmanz@verizon.net
Virginia Fernbach  LVFern@aol.com
Donna Finnegan  finneganjd@verizon.net 
Gloria Tseng Fischer Gloria.T.Fischer@gmail.com
Laura Loree Fisher lgfisherart@gmail.com  loreegerardfisher.com
Janet J. Ford   janfordart@aol.com www.janfordart.com
Kathleen Frampton framptkx@gmail.com
Valthea McGee Fry Iris355@hotmail.com
Catherine Fuller  cfuller432@aol.com
Leigh Fulton lrfulton@verizon.net
Betty Ganley  bettyganley@hotmail.com
Rick Goff  rickgoff0113@gmail.com
Carolyn Grossé Gawarecki, NWS  grosseart@cox.net
Jean K. Gill, AWS,NWS  Jandsgill@aol.com  www.jeankgill.com
Lisa Gillispie lisablair5950@gmail.com
Jann Gilmore  jhgilmoreart@aol.com
Pat Givens patriciagivens27@gmail.com
Jane Gott janegott@verizon.net
Judie Gray judiesbulldog5500@verizon.net
Linda Griffin lindag6@me.com http://www.lindagriffin.com/
Stephanie Gustavson smgustavson@yahoo.com
Miki Guilmain  mikiguilmain@gmail.com 
Patricia Hafkemeyer  Pat.Hafkemeyer@cox.net
Debra Halprin  halprinart@aol.com  http://www.halprinart.com/
Tara Hamilton  tarahamilton@comcast.net
Margitta Hanff  marhanff@cox.net
Janet Hansen Martinet hansenm_janet@att.net
Peter Hargreaves  peter.hargreaves@outlook.com
Anne Heising guinevere8500@gmail.com
Robert Henry  rah135@aol.com
Lorrie Herman  lahermanart@cox.net   www.lorrieherman.com
Susan Herron  sherronart@yahoo.com
Christine A. Heyse  christineheyse@verizon.net http://www.christineheyse.com/
Sandra Hill  shill495@gmail.com
Elaine Hoffman  elaineshoffman47@gmail.com
Sandra Holler  richard6210@comcast.net
Linda S. Holz  eandlholz@verizon.net
Margaret Huddy   mthuddy@gmail.com
Kathleen Hurst  kthompsonhurst@yahoo.com
Sharon M, Hyde hydee_ho@verizon.net
Juliya Ivanilova  jivanilova@gmail.com
Kathleen Jamieson  katjamieson@gmail.com
Noreene Janus  norejanus@gmail.com
LK Jeffers  lkjeffers@gmail.com
Arleen Jeszenszky jeszenszky51@gmail.com
Jane S. Jordan  janemcnivenjordan@gmail.com 
Lily Kak lilypkak@gmail.com
Alice F. Kale  alicekaleartist@yahoo.com
Monna Kauppinen  
Dell Keathley  dellkeathley@verizon.net
Brenda Will Kidera  brendakidera@gmail.com  www.kiderafineart.com
Elin Young Kim  elinyoungkim@ gmail.com
Joan C. Kirk   agkll@aol.com 
Linda Kirvan  lhkirvan@aol.com
Yolanda Koh yolanda.koh@gmail.com  http://fineartamerica.com/artists/yolanda+koh
Angela Lacy  alacy1130@gmail.com
Charlotte Landis landiscf@comcast.net
Christine Lashley  lashleys@mail.com  http://www.christinelashley.com/
Wan Lee  wanhoilee@aol.com
Marta Legeckis  morkaleg@yahoo.com
Pat Leibowitz  pleibowitz@yahoo.com
Laura Lemley  lauralemley@comcast.net
Stacy Lund Levy  stacyjoy21117@gmail.com
Trudy Levy   trudy@trudylevy.com 
Cindi Lewis cindilewisart@gmail.com
Barry Lindley  lindleybd@gmail.com
Gloria Blasz Logan  gloria.logan@mac.com
Ruth E. Lotz  RUTHELLO@comcast.net
Thom Lowther  L7StudioArt@gmail.com  www.thomlowtherart.com
Virginia Luster  ginlstr@aol.com
Sue Lynch solynch1@gmail.com
Meg Mackenzie  megmackenzie@icloud.com
Linda Maldonado  lindamaldonado@aol.com  www.lindamaldonado.com
Lauren Marcott  edandI@mac.com 
Lynn Martin singleymartin@cox.net
Marni Maree  mmaree@cox.net  http://www.marnimaree.com/
Yoshimi S. Matsukata  yoshimi2@verizon.net
Judelle McArdle judy.mcardle@lifeanswers.com
Emilie McBride  edm3704@aol.com
Loy McGaughy  lmcgaughy3@gmail.com
Jeanne McIntyre  jmcintyre58@gmail.com
Randy Meeks randymeeks1@verizon.net
Marilyn Milici  carmelomilici27@gmail.com
Judith Montoya judithmarie.montoya@gmail.com
Sydney Morgan  smorgan4747@gmail.com    http://www.sydneymorgangallery.com/
Susan Moses mosesfineart@gmail.com  moseswatercolors.weebly.com.
Hernan Murno  h_murno@yahoo.com  hernanmurno.com

more