.

Members

Anthony Neville tonyneville01@gmail.com
Kate Niner  britrose@juno.com
Karen Norman waterkart@gmail.com   karennorman.net
Rosemary  Nothwanger sekiar27@gmail.com
Elaine W. Nunnally ElaineNunn@aol.com 
Traci Oberle traci@ilovewatercolors.com   http://www.ilovewatercolors.com/
Sally Olson wc.colorart@gmail.com www.sallyolsonart.com
Pamela Patrick  les3chats@aol.com
Valerie Patrick  patbobval@verizon.net
Margaret Pearson mlmp@aol.com  www.magzwatercolors.com
Fae Penland fae@faepenland.com
Kitty Petroff  kitty.petroff7@gmail.com
Martha Petroff  martha.petroff@verizon.net
Mary Phelan  themaryphelan@gmail.com
Deidre Pistochini  pistofam@msn.com  
Lynda Pitman lyndapitman@aol.com
Anthonia Plazibat toni.plazibat@gmail.com
Patricia Porter pporter3@verizon.net
Jill Poyerd  jillpoyerd@gmail.com   www.jillpoyerd.com
Maureen Rabinovitz rabinoco@aol.com
JoAnne Ramsey jaramsey@comcast.net
Terri Rea terrirea@me.com
Elise D. Ritter-Clough  eliserit@gmail.com
Nancy Roche nancylroche@yahoo.com
Grace Rooney  gracemrooney@gmail.com
Patrick H. Roth  proth25@gmail.com
Susan J. Rubenstein susanrubenstein7@gmail.com
Amy Sabrin  amysabrin@gmail.com
Frances Salo francessalo@aol.com 
Rebecca Salzinger  rebeccasalzinger@gmail.com
Ginger Sanaie vbsanaie@gmail.com
Wendy Schobert  wenda.schobert8@gmail.com
Karin Sebolka karinsebolka@gmail.com
Florence Setzer setzerf@netscape.net 
Elain Sevy yorkiemum.sevy95@gmail.com
Mimi Shah  mimi.p.shah@gmail.com
Dale L. Sheldon dale@dalesheldon.com  www.dalesheldon.com
Linda  J Sherman ljsherman@verizon.net 
Milton Shinberg  shinbergart@studio2949.com
Linda Slattery Sherman paintingsbylindasherman@gmail.com
Jane Simanis janes3@verizon.net
Vita M. Sims vita@vitadesigns.com
Marilyn Skaggs maresy41@yahoo.com
Suzanne Lohr Sliger  sligers@pipeline.com
Frank Spink  spinkfrank@gmail,com
Sue Sprague  sue.sprague@comcast.net
Pritha Srinivasan mayuramoon@gmail.com
Linda Staulcup  stales1@aol.com
Jeane Stetson jeane_stetson@yahoo.com
Carroll M Stone llewelyn137@comcast.net
Donna Sturm  donnaesturm@gmail.com
Peter Suchman  psuchman@yahoo.com
Katherine Sullivan katherinesullivan@verizon.net
Kathleen Sullivan Kathleen9iris@aol.com
Jane S. Thomas Janesartstudio@yahoo.com
Amy Thompson amygthompson@msn.com
Gretchen Thompson gretchenthepainter@gmail.com
Ruth G. Thomson mossthom22@yahoo.com
Alex Tolstoy atolstoy@gmail.com  www.atolstoyart.com
Ginya Truitt Nakata  ginyawatercolors@gmail.com   ginyawatercolors.com
Irene Tsai ireneluu@yahoo.com
Karen Ceolla Tylec tyleckc@verizon.net
Peter Ulrich ulrichart@mac.com    http://www.ulrichart.com/
Rosa Ines Vera rositavera@aol.com    http://www.rosavera.com/
Carol Vorosmarti voroart@gmail.com
Peggy Talbot Wagner fairdirect@aol.com
Linda Wallace Blau lwblau@aol.com
Liang Wei mo_xiang_ting@yahoo.com
Madeline Wikler madwik@aol.com  http://www.madelinewikler.com/
Dana Winslow pwinslow@scribnerhall.com
Connie Ward Woolard 
Carolyn Marshall Wright c.marshall.wright@gmail.com   carolynmarshallwright.com
Craig Wright  cwright4x4@gmail.com 
Debbie Wurzel dpwurzel21@gmail.com
Sandy Yagel gnsyagel@gmail.com
Vicky (Xiaowei) Zhou  vickyz888@yahoo.com