NOVA Exhibit

Congratulations to those who won awards!

Juror: Linda Hafer, Art League executive director, 1997-2012

First Place -- Deborah Conn, Sherokee IX
Second Place -- Leigh Culver, Acadia Rock
Third Place -- Ruth Ensley, Here Comes the Sun
Honorable Mentions
Catherine Fuller, Sacre Bleu
Grace Rooney, Cotton Fields Back Home
Liz Roberts, Stillness of the Desert
Alex Tolstoy, Snowy Village
Jackie Saunders, Quiet Moment with Gazelle