Members

Anthony Neville tonyneville01@gmail.com
Kate Niner  britrose@juno.com
Karen Norman waterkart@gmail.com   karennorman.net
Rosemary  Nothwanger sekiar27@gmail.com
Elaine W. Nunnally ElaineNunn@aol.com 
Traci Oberle traci@ilovewatercolors.com   http://www.ilovewatercolors.com/
Sally Olson  s.olsonart@gmail.com  www.sallyolsonart.com
Virginia C. O'Rourke  
Pamela Patrick  les3chats@aol.com
Margaret Pearson mlmp@aol.com  www.magzwatercolors.com
Fae Penland fae@faepenland.com
Martha Petroff  martha.petroff@verizon.net
Mary Phelan  themaryphelan@gmail.com
Lynda Pitman lyndapitman@aol.com
Patricia Porter pporter3@verizon.net
Jill Poyerd  jillpoyerd@gmail.com   www.jillpoyerd.com
JoAnne Ramsey jaramsey@comcast.net
Michelle Rea michele@reaproductions.com
Terri Rea terrirea@me.com
Elise D. Ritter-Clough  eliserit@gmail.com
Liz Roberts jrliz@msn.com
Betzi Robinson betzi2@cox.net
Katherine Rodgers  katherinerodgersfineart@gmail.com
Grace Rooney  gracemrooney@gmail.com
Patrick H. Roth  proth25@gmail.com
Susan J. Rubenstein susanrubenstein7@gmail.com
Amy Sabrin  amysabrin@gmail.com
Frances Salo francessalo@aol.com 
Jane Salomon Jane.Salomon@gmail.com
Rebecca Salzinger  rebeccasalzinger@gmail.com
Ginger Sanaie vbsanaie@gmail.com
Jacqueline Saunders jackieink@mac.com 
Wendy Schobert  wendy.schobert@hotmail.com
Concetta C. Scott concetta.scott@verizon.net
Karin Sebolka karinsebolka@gmail.com
Florence Setzer setzerf@netscape.net 
Elain Sevy yorkiemum.sevy95@gmail.com
Mimi Shah  mimi.p.shah@gmail.com
Marie Kaneko Shaughnessy markaneko@aol.com 
Dale L. Sheldon dale@dalesheldon.com  www.dalesheldon.com
Linda  J Sherman ljsherman@verizon.net 
Millie S. Shott mshott@strathmore.org
Anna Shuman annashuman@verizon.net, www.yellowbarnstudio.com/gr/Shuman.htm, www.webrockdesign.com/annashuman/gallery/index.html
Jane Simanis janes3@verizon.net
Vita M. Sims vita@vitadesigns.com
Marilyn Skaggs maresy41@yahoo.com
Suzanne Lohr Sliger  sligers@pipeline.com
Julie A. Smith spottedpony4@gmail.com
Jung Lea Smith jung@jungsmith.com
Ruth Soldz 
Frank Spink spinkfrank@gmail.com
Linda Staulcup  stales1@aol.com
Carroll M Stone llewelyn137@comcast.net
Donna Sturm  donnaesturm@gmail.com
Peter Suchman  psuchman@yahoo.com
Margaret M. Suddeth margaret@suddeth.com   www.margaretsuddeth.com
Barbara Sullivan  bsullivan90@gmail.com
Katherine Sullivan katherinesullivan@verizon.net
Kathleen Sullivan Kathleen9iris@aol.com
Jane S. Thomas Janesartstudio@yahoo.com
Amy Thompson amygthompson@msn.com
Gretchen Thompson gretchenthepainter@gmail.com
Ruth G. Thomson mossthom22@yahoo.com
Alex Tolstoy atolstoy@gmail.com
Irene Tsai ireneluu@yahoo.com
Karen Ceolla Tylec tyleckc@verizon.net
Jeanne Ulrich ulrichart@mac.com   http://www.ulrichart.com/
Peter Ulrich ulrichart@mac.com    http://www.ulrichart.com/
Rosa Ines Vera rositavera@aol.com    http://www.rosavera.com/
Carol Vorosmarti voroart@gmail.com
Peggy Talbot Wagner fairdirect@aol.com
Nancy Walnes nwalnes@comcast.net   www.nancywalneswatercolors.com
Anne Beach Was cmwasnash@aol.com
Alice Webb alicewebbsunburst@hotmail.com
Liang Wei mo_xiang_ting@yahoo.com
Judy Wengrovitz swengrovit@aol.com
Harriet Westfall hwestfall41@verizon.net
Tammy Wiedenhaefer  tammywiedenhaefer@gmail.com
Madeline Wikler madwik@aol.com  http://www.madelinewikler.com/
Marjean Willett marjeanwillett@icloud.com
Dana Winslow pwinslow@scribnerhall.com
Cole Wolford  cole@colewolford.com
Connie Ward Woolard 
Carolyn Marshall Wright c.marshall.wright@gmail.com   carolynmarshallwright.com
Debbie Wurzel dpwurzel21@gmail.com